Staff Directory

Administration & Secretaries

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.MelodyBraunPrincipalmbraun@prn.bc.ca
MrsDarcyHynesSecretarydhynes@prn.bc.ca

Teachers

 First NameLast NameGradeEmailWebsite
Mr.RobSmithKindergartenrobertsmith@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.LyndsaySmithKindergarten/Grade 1lsmith@prn.bc.ca
Mr.HaroldDriedger1/2hdriedger@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.CrystalJohnson3/4cdjohnson@prn.bc.ca
Mr.LyleWarbinek4/5lwarbinek@prn.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinaSuchoszek5/6csuchoszek@prn.bc.ca
Ms.KarinaKing2/3kking@prn.bc.ca
Mr.JeradNeufeld7/8jneufeld@prn.bc.ca
Ms.LorenaWielerPreplwieler@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.SusanGilmourLibrarian/LAT/ELLsgilmour@prn.bc.ca
Ms.Bobbi-JoAlexanderELL/Support Teacher/Prepbalexander@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff & Custodians

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.AmberGreenIndigenous Student Support Workeragreen@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.AndreaBabcockEducation Assistantababcock@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.DuskaHeyerEducation Assistantdheyer@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.LydiaSutherlandEducation Assistantlsutherland@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.JuliePalmerCustodianjpalmer@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.ValCourtCustodianvcourt@prn.bc.ca
Ms.DevynnRutzEducation Assistantdrutz@prn.bc.ca